top of page

Suggested Reading Order

All of my books take place in the same world and intertwine. While any series can be read individually below is the common timeline the events happen in.

Eyes of Amber

Dreams of Emerald

Bound in Silver

Memories of Desire

Dancing with the Moon

For Love of Darkness

Wild Soul

bottom of page